Feestzalen

Ten Dauwe Vaartlaan 42 9880 Aalter www.tendauwe.be

Hoeve 'De Klemmaert' Ardooie

Salons Notredame wijnendalestraat 103 8600 Beerst www.salonsmotredame.be

't Eikennest Beerst (Diksmuide) www.heteikennest.be

De 3 koningen Wulveringemstraat 40 8630 Beauvoorde (Veurne) www.driekoningen.be

Salons De Lelie vinkemstraat 1 8630 Beauvoorde (Veurne) www.salonsdelelie.be

Hof ter Heulebeke Potteriestraat 77, 8980 Beselare www.chezkoen.be/hof-ter-heulebeke-feestzalen

Salons Lodewijk Van Male Steenweg 488 8310 Sint-Kruis (Brugge) www.lodewijkvanmale.be

Kasteel Van Tudor Brugge www.kasteeltudor.be Zeeweg 147 8200 St Andries Brugge

Gasthof D'Hoeve www.gasthofdhoeve.be Kleppestraat 82 8890 Dadizele

De Kroon Esen (Diksmuide) www.feestzaaldekroon.be

St-Germain www.salonssaintgermain.be De Breyne Peellaertstraat 12 8600 Diksmuide

De Lissewal Bolle Meersstraat 28 8906 Elverdinge www.lissewal.be

Het Bierkasteel www.vanhonsebrouck.be Ingelmunstersestraat 46 8870 Izegem

Landhuizen Dobbels (De Kleine Prins) Beselarestraat 311 8940 Geluveld (Wervik) www.landhuizendobbels.be

Marie-Cuisine www.marie-cuisine.be Beekstraat 2b 8610 Handzame

'T Tof Steedje Kerkebrugstraat 6 8830 Hooglede www.tofsteedje.be

Domein 'De Vossenberg' www.vossenberg.be Hogestraat 194 8830 Hooglede

Salons 'De Vrede' www.salonsdevrede.be Moerdijkstraat 94 8480 Ichtegem

De Zeeparel Dikkebusseweg 88 8900 Ieper www.de-zeeparel-ieper.be

Salons 'Gistelhove' Wielewaalstraat 18 8870 Izegem www.gistelhove.com

De Ruytershove Manegemstraat 37 8870 Izegem www.Ruytershove.be

Ter Maerel www.termaerel.be Abelestraat 36 8870 Izegem

www.spaanskwartier.be 't Spaans kwartier Groenstraat 14 8691 Izenberge

Haeneveld www.haeneveld.be krauwestraat 1 8490 Jabbeke

Hoornaert Kachtemsplein 13 8870 Kachtem www.feestzaalhoornaert.be

't Groenhof Kemmel www.hetgroenhof.be Millekruisestraat 2 8656 Heuvelland

Puur Stokstraat 2a 8650 Klerken (Houthulst) www.feestzaalpuur.be

Golfclub 'Ter Hille' Koksijde Hof Ter Hillestraat 2 8670 Koksijde www.koksijdegolfterhille.be

Salons Ten Boogaerde www.tenboogaerde.be Hoogledestraat 97a 8610 Kortemark

't Waaihof www.waaihof.beNaeyerlaan 18 8500 Kortrijk

Huis Van Wonterghem (Maelstede) www.huisvanwonterghem.be Brugsesteenweg 123 8520 Kuurne

't Laurierblad Weggevoerdenplein 11 8520 Kuurne www.laurierblad.be

Feestzaal Vaernewijck Hulstestraat 217 8250 Kuurne www.vaernewijck.be

Munchenhof Markt 32 8920 Langemark www.munchenhof.be

Domein De Notelaer Langemark-Madonna

new etropal www.newetropal.be larstraat 198b 8930 Lauwe

Ter Biest Lauwbergstraat 237 8930 Lauwe www.terbiest.be

Hof ter Molen www.termolen.be Kruiskalsijdestraat 7 8600 Leke (Diksmuide)

Convent Halve Reningestraat 1 8647 Lo-Reninge www.convent.be

De Cycloon Sint-Pieterstraat 11 8880 Ledegem www.cycloon.be

Domein Carlton Torkonjestraat 67 8500 Marke www.domeincarlton.be

Hostellerie Klokhof St.Anna 2 8500 Marke (Kortrijk) www.klokhof.be

t hoveke Lauwe larstraat 202 8930 Menen www.Manoir-thoveke.be

OC De Vondel Meulebeke Karel Van Manderstraat 26 8760

Kasteel Van Moerkerke Kasteelstraat 7 8340 Moerkerke (Damme) www.kasteelvanmoerkerke.be

Madame Coccote Moorslede Koekuitweg 2 8890 Moorslede www.madamecocotte.be

De Plaetsemolen www.deplaetsemolen.be Bruggestraat 77 8730 Oedelem

Zandberghoeve Zandberg 12 8730 Oedelem (Beernem) www.zandberghoeve.be

De Normandie www.denormandie.be Koninklijke Baan 1 8670 Oostduinkerke (Koksijde)

Savarin www.savarin.be Albert 1 -Promenade 75 8400 Oostende

Ten Stuyver www.tenstuyver.be Stuiverstraat 357 8400 Oostende

't Boldershof www.boldershof.be Schooldreef 44 8020 Oostkamp

De Kasteelhoeve www.kasteelhoeve.be Doorniksesteenweg 314 8582 Outrijve (Avelgem)

Alta Ripa Doorniksesteenweg 355 8582 Outrijve (Avelgem) www.alta-ripa.be

Waterfields Cannadalaan 63 8980 Passendale (Zonnebeke) www.waterfields.be

't Rozenhof Obterrestraat73 8972 Proven (Poperinge) www.rozenhof-proven.be

De Strooyen Hen Watouseweg 54 8970 Poperinge (Watou) www.destrooyenhen.be

't Zwaluwnest Reningelststraat 82 8954 De Klijte (Heuvelland) Reningelst www.t-zwaluwnest.webnode.be

Fabriekspand www.fabriekspand.be Veldstraat 59 8800 Roeselare

't Katelijnenhof Heirweg 172 8800 Roeselare www.katelijnenhof.be

Ter Eeste www.tereeste.be Spanjestraat 133 8800 Roeselare

leieburcht Emiel Clausstraat 39-43 8793 Sint-Eloois-Vijve www.leieburcht.be

Te Lande www.te-lande.be Kapellestraat 58 8573 Tiegem

El Parador Ruiseleedsesteenweg 11 8700 Tielt www.elparador.be

Steenovenhoeve Dosseweg 24 8700 Tielt www.steenovenhoeve.be

Shamrock www.shamrock.be Euromarktlaan 24 8700 Tielt

Hostellerie 't Gravenhof www.gravenhof.com Oostendestraat 343 8820 Torhout

Manoir Stuivenberg www.manoirstuivenberg.be Gistelsteenweg 27 8490 Varsenare

De Blauwe Doos www.feestzaaldeblauwedoos.be Hogebrugstraat 7 8640 Vleteren

De grote Schuur Groenestraat 31 8421 Vlissegem (De Haan) www.degrotestove.be

Ten Torre www.tentorre.be Broekstraat 109 8790 Waregem

De Stal www.destalwervik.be Klijtstraat 20 8940 Wervik

Hof Ter Mude Sluisstraat 77 8300 Westkapelle (Knokke) www.hoftermude.be

Vierschaeve Bovekerkestraatmolenstraat 3 Werken

De Vinke Poperingestraat 32 8954 Westouter (Heuvelland) www.vinke.be

Landhuis molenhof www.molenhof.be lijstermolendreef 4 Westouter

Salons Cortina www.salonscortina.be Lauwestraat 59 8560 Wevelgem

Salons Den Oesterput Bieststraat 100 8560 Wevelgem www.denoesterput.be

't vijverhof Marremstraat 3 8560 Wevelgem www.vijverhof.be

't jagershof Woumenweg 291 8600 Woumen www.jagershof.eu

le Plat Pays Houtemstraat 43 8980 Zandvoorde www.platpays.be

De Hobbit www.dehobbit.be zarrenstraat 1a 8610 Zarren

Salons denotter Torhoutsesteenweg 76 Zedelgem www.denotter.be

Salons Ter Leepe Torhoutsesteenweg 168 8210 Zedelgem www.terleepe.be

De Grote Stove Nieuwe Steenweg 140 8377 Zuienkerke www.degrotestove.be

Salons Eikenhof Bruggestraat 212 8750 Zwevezele www.salons-eikenhof.be

't westgoet Ieperstraat 178, 8980 Zonnebeke www.Westgoet.be